Delete your account

Delete your Murfy account. This can't be undone.

Deleting your account is permanent and removes all your data.

  1. Click your profile picture at the top right of the dashboard and choose Setting.
  2. At the bottom of the Account page, click Delete this account.
  3. In the confirmation dialog, type Delete this account exactly.
  4. Click Delete.

When it's done, you'll see "Your account and all data have been permanently deleted." and you're logged out. To cancel, click Keep my account in the dialog.